He walks out naked…

Can someone explain to me what happened? Really, what the hell happened here? I need insight.

After dating about 6 weeks and just kissing goodnight, things started to heat up. Although I wasn’t sure if this was going anywhere I wanted to give him a chance.

We went for ONE drink and back to his place. Usually we kiss and talk for hours then I’m walked downstairs to a taxi home. This time was very different, I could just feel it, but not in a good way.

We kissed for just a minute and then my date disappears. Literally he ran into the bathroom. As any women would assume, I figured he had to pee really badly. WRONG. He walked out naked and with a condom on. Huh? No, that’s not right is it? He proceeds to pull me on top of him and try to have sex with me. Now keep in mind it’s about 3 minutes after we walked in the door and I’m still fully clothed!

Well clearly this just wasn’t working out the way he or I planned. After about another minute he quickly gets up, runs back to the bathroom and comes back to snuggle with me. I’m laying here thinking, someone please tell me what happened here. I’m a 36 year old woman and am so confused. How can I get out of here without making him feel bad because really there’s no reason to stay?

Thank you my little fluffy dog who is the best excuse in the world. I suggest every single woman get one. They are a great reason for many things including having to head home at all hours of the night. “I have to run home and walk my dog, I really have to go.” I grabbed my purse, shoved my feet in my shoes so fast one flew across the room, and told him to stay in bed and relax. Ick.

About LookingForLove

Single in the city is often fun when you get home from a terrible date, but have a fun story to share with your friends...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment